Reviews

See what customers are saying about Fortified Roofing & Siding

Fortified Roofing & Siding is proud to serve our Mid-Missouri customers and we love hearing feedback. Read our customers testimonial and reviews from homeowners who have hired us for re-roofing, roof repairs, siding and more.

 

We strive to earn your business

Larry and his team were stellar! Great company that is there when they say they will be, finished the job on time, and Larry is an amazing man to do business with. Wonderful experience who knows their stuff.

-Lisa M.   (8/09/2017) 

Larry and his team were stellar! Great service! Completed my roof in 2 of the hottest days of the year. On time, on budget, no surprises, super craftsmanship. Completed my gutters in a few hours. Fast and precise! I highly recommend them for your roofing and guttering needs.

-Don C.   (8/05/2017) 

Larry and his team were stellar! The customer service top drawer. Would highly recommend your next roofing project to be handled by Fortified.

-Melody V.   (7/18/2017) 

Larry and his staff are very nice and professional and immediately respond to phone calls and texts. He explained everything when going over the bid and what they would be doing. The workplace was always clean day to day and afterwards, Larry personally came by to make sure every little detail was done. We are thoroughly thrilled with the siding they put on our house. We used James Hardie cement lap siding and Larry made sure every step was taken to meet the standards of the James Hardie name. Larry is very personable and I’m impressed by his work ethic and feeling that he always wants to do the right thing. I would not hire anyone else to finish the rest of the siding on our house and we are soon going to have a metal roof installed by him as well!. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!

– Nola S.   (7/15/2017) 

Fantastic company filled with great people. Their level of expertise in Roofing and Siding is impressive and their follow through is unmatched. Their all easy to talk to and truly want what’s best for their clients. 5 STARS from my experience!

– Austin K.   (6/01/2017) 

This roofing company is one you can rely on for quality work and integrity. Years of experience and great people!

-Rob R.   (5/18/2017) 

They were great to work with! We had an insurance claim for hail damage and Larry took the time to walk me through the entire process. The crew that did the work on our roof was very courteous and kind. Everyone involved took time to answer my [numerous] questions and made the whole process a smooth one.

-Sedel C.   (5/17/2017) 

Fortified just replaced my roof. They were GREAT in just everything. They were professional in dealing with me and my insurance company, were able to identify city codes that the insurance adjuster was not familiar with so as to get a correct estimate. They came when they said they would, worked efficiently and did an excellent job. They cleaned up everything when done. I would give them a Gold Star. They get my highest recommendation.

– Charlie N.   (5/16/2017) 

We strive to earn your business

Get a quote

Facebook
Twitter
PINTEREST
Instagram
Google+